fbpx

Our Google Review's

Jenine Fielding
Jenine Fielding
13:56 04 Jun 19
This is the second time we used Vaal Wedding DJ. 70th birthday and wedding, simply the best!!!!
Simone Nortman
Simone Nortman
09:38 02 May 19
One of the most Professional DJ`s out there. The music was excellent, it was exactly what we asked for and more. I will highly recommend Vaal Wedding DJ to anyone Eddie and Simone Bartlett 30 March 2019read more
Candice Hamer
Candice Hamer
10:34 30 Apr 19
A huge thank you to Johan from Vaal Wedding DJ for making our special day magical. You were very professional and read the crowd to a 'T'. Thank you very much!read more
Danie Burger
Danie Burger
13:19 23 Apr 19
This is one of the best DJ's for events I have meet.... They are organised and I had no stress at all with my wedding day.... Thank you so much for the opportunity to use your services and thank you for making our life time memories SOUND so sweet and being on the ball all the time .... Thank you so muchread more
Theunis H.P Van Staden
Theunis H.P Van Staden
09:58 21 Apr 19
Here you can find the Best DJ for any occasion with the Best prices and very professional.
Karin Crouse
Karin Crouse
16:51 20 Apr 19
What an awesome event, all because of Vaal wedding dj, Johan and team. Thank you for the perfect sound, music and lighting the day of our wedding. You really made the night perfect with the music and professional master of ceremonies service.. Thank you Vaal Wedding Dj..read more
Elzette Barkhuysen
Elzette Barkhuysen
07:48 01 Apr 19
So gemaklik om mee te werk en die reëlings was pynloos en effektief. Uiters goeie diens, musiek en klank op ons troudag, sal met 'n geruste hart vir enige iemand aanbeveel!read more
Magda` Roux
Magda` Roux
07:39 06 Jan 19
Môre daar Johan. Ons was baie be-indruk. Dit was profesioeneel en baie goeie musiek vir oud en jonk. Julle mag maar!
Karlien & Bernard Van Zyl
Karlien & Bernard Van Zyl
06:39 05 Nov 18
Dearest Johan I just want to thank you again for all your effort in making our special day a day to remember. Thank you for meeting us beforehand to make sure you have all our requests for any special song and you really made us feel relaxed and at ease. Me and Bernard felt on top of the world at our wedding. We had such a fun time with friends and family as all our guests were on the dance floor most of the time, even our older family members had a blast, people that we never thought would dance were on the floor having so much fun. We also want to thank you for getting the music ready for the church. Everything went according to plan, and we were so blessed to know we could count on you every step of the way. Thank you for being there for us at all times and for going above and beyond. Our wedding was a huge success thanks to a great DJread more
Next Reviews

Our Facebook Recomendations

Vaal Wedding DJ
5.0
powered by Facebook
Hanna-Mari du Plessis
Hanna-Mari du Plessis
2019-10-05T08:21:21+0000
Thank you to Johan and his team for making our wedding such a memorable occasion. Good music and awesome vibes and to top in all off a wedding video that highlighted the eventful evening. If you are looking for a DJ you won't do better than Johan. He is the best.read more
Buks Venter
Buks Venter
2019-10-03T09:15:53+0000
Baie dankie Johan julle is great.
Tiffany Hartmann
Tiffany Hartmann
2019-09-13T20:58:34+0000
Johan && Casper are great at what they do, very professional and reliable!
Belinda Vd Westhuizen
Belinda Vd Westhuizen
2019-01-27T16:38:11+0000
Best dj ever caters for everyone at the wedding young, old every one
Roleen Botha
Roleen Botha
2018-10-27T02:01:34+0000
Your proffesionalism and service has exceeded our every expectation from our first meeting to our big day and beyond. You gave us exactly what we asked for and so much more. The music was excellent, you read the crowd well and allowed us to party well into the night. We are forever grateful for the precious memories you have helped us create and capture. Thank you so much. You gentlemen are spectacular! From a VERY happy couple. Regards Roleen and Morné Botharead more
Charlotte Venter
Charlotte Venter
2018-10-23T18:34:26+0000
Thank you for playing at Stephen and Tammy’s wedding. We had an awesome time you really connected with the guests. Thank youread more
Jenine Strachan
Jenine Strachan
2018-07-16T14:55:00+0000
Thanks Johan and Kasper! Awesome 70th birthday party! We definitely recommend Vaal Wedding DJ🎈🎈
Harcourts Triangle
Harcourts Triangle
2018-06-05T09:47:47+0000
Thank you Johan from Vaal Wedding Dj for supplying us with awesome sound and lighting.
Marlene Poley
Marlene Poley
2018-01-14T11:37:44+0000
Everything was as we wanted, thank you. You guys were great.
Willem Geyser
Willem Geyser
2018-01-11T18:10:32+0000
Johan en sy span was fantasties en het gehelp om ons dag een van die beste ooit te maak. Ons het niks behalwe komplimente ontvang nie. Thanks Vaal Wedding DJ.read more
Next Reviews

"Thank You" Emails that we've received from previous clients

Dagse Johan, Baie dankie vir die links, en baie dankie vir die hulp en efforts wat jul ingesit het om die dag spesiaal te maak, dit was awesome en ek sal jul enige tyd aanbeveel vir mense. Dit was regtig lekker gewees, en die musiek was uit die boonste rakke. Vriendelike groete, Danie
Thank you so so much.
You guys were amazing
Baie dankie, julle was awesome, musiek in elkeen se smaak
.. Ons het dit baie geniet, mag julle nog baie suksesvol aande hê.
Best DJ Ever. Caters for everyone at the wedding young, old every one.
More Johan vreeslik baie dankie vir julle diens op ons groot dag almal het dit vreeslik geniet.
Baie dankie Groete Hannes & Michelle
Johan en Casper was selfs voor my by die trou venue en het alles opgestel en getoets in die kerk asook die onthaalsaal lank voor die seremonie sou begin het. Hulle klank kwaliteit en volume was great, toerusting het gewerk en hulle het my op hoogte gehou van wat aangaan soos nodig. Dit het gereën so alles wat beplan was se volgorde en tye het verander, maar hulle was reg vir krisis beheer. Ons kon ontspan en ons troue geniet. Ek het die playlist verskaf maar Johan het gesien as dinge te stadig raak en die volgende liedjie gespeel. Dankie vir uitstekende maar bekostigbare diens!
One of the most honest persons I met in the industry.
Professional and affordable.
Hi Johan. Your proffesionalism and service has exceeded our every expectation from our first meeting to our big day and beyond. You gave us exactly what we asked for and so much more. The music was excellent, you read the crowd well and allowed us to party well into the night. We are forever grateful for the precious memories you have helped us create and capture. Thank you so much. You gentlemen are spectacular! From a VERY happy couple. Regards Roleen and Morné Botha
Thank you for playing at Stephen and Tammy’s wedding.
We had an awesome time you really connected with the guests. Thank you
Baie, baie dankie Johan Marais vir Vaal Wedding DJ se dienste.
Julle het ons troudag baie spesiaal gemaak. Ons sal dit vir ewig onthou!
Thank you very much for helping to make our night unforgettable!
"Ek kan hul baie beslis aanbeveel. Puik toerusting en regtig meer as bekostigbaar!!"
5Stars-review
"Kan hulle met groot vrymoedigheid aanbeveel. Lees die crowd baie goed en pas musiek by gehoor aan.
Van die beste toerusting! Maak gerus van hulle gebruik!"
Hi Johan. I must say that you guys know your stuff. You entertained all our guests and had the best selection of music. I would recommend you to anyone that is thinking of making someone's day special. Every request we had you simply did it for us and so much more. Your equipment is the best I have ever seen. I will make use of your service anytime. Thank you for an amazing night. Kind regards. A very happy client.
Baie dankie. Julle musiek was puik.
Good day Johan.
I just got back to work today, thank you so much for an amazing video, it's so beautiful.
And thank you for a beautiful service provided.
Thanks Johan and Kasper! Awesome 70th birthday party!
We definitely recommend Vaal Wedding DJ🎈🎈
Thank you very much for your professional service.
The sound, lights and smoke was amazing.
You guys were awesome! 💪🏼😁
Everything was as we wanted, thank you. You guys were great
Johan en sy span was fantasties en het gehelp om ons dag een van die beste ooit te maak.
Ons het niks behalwe komplimente ontvang nie. Thanks Vaal Wedding DJ.
Hi Johan. Baie dankie vir die goeie musiek en al julle moeite.
Julle het ons en ons gaste baie besig gehou op die dansvloer en ons sal beslis vir ons
vriende en familie aanraai om van julle gebruik te maak.
Môre daar Johan. Ons was baie be-indruk. Dit was profesioeneel
en baie goeie musiek vir oud en jonk. Julle mag maar!
Dearest Johan

I just want to thank you again for all your effort in making our special day a day to remember. Thank you for meeting us beforehand to make sure you have all our requests for any special song and you really made us feel relaxed and at ease.

Me and Bernard felt on top of the world at our wedding. We had such a fun time with friends and family as all our guests were on the dance floor most of the time, even our older family members had a blast, people that we never thought would dance were on the floor having so much fun.

We also want to thank you for getting the music ready for the church. Everything went according to plan, and we were so blessed to know we could count on you every step of the way. Thank you for being there for us at all times and for going above and beyond.

Our wedding was a huge success thanks to a great DJ

Let's Get This Party Started